My “Scare L.A. Horror Convention 2015” vendor photo and video re-cap

What’s up party people! Last August 8th and 9th I did my first Scare L.A. Convention in Pasadena, Ca, and I gotta say it was definitely the most fun convention I’ve done in years.  The energy was through the roof with all the vendors and patrons who visited, and everyone collectively turned it into one of the best shows I’ve ever been a part of.  These comic and horror conventions I’ve been doing this year always put my past tattoo convention ones to shame.  Instead of undeserved egos and negative shit-talking among the tattoo circuit, these shows are full of people that show up to have nothing but a good time and enjoy everyone’s collective company. I met a ton of cool people and new contacts and sold a ton of merchandise. I will definitely be back next year. Watch the cool walk-through video below (I’m at the 6:55 minute mark) and big shout outs to Corpsy from Girls and Corpses Magazine for interviewing me, and Tamara Jones from shopthemystic.com for always helping me learn the ropes at these new shows.  Enjoy the pics and vid below and thanks for reading!  Next stop: Stan Lee & Elvira’s Comikaze Expo this Halloween weekend 2015. See you there!

My booth at the 6:55 minute mark at this walk through video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WcEN4L9KgTM

flyer pasadena2 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

Leave a comment